Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott voice

scott voice

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott voice
"Michael and team were very helpful in helping us transitioning State Farm offices while we were moving to a different state. Big thank you to Shauna who is been very helpful and supportive! They have all made us feel like we have known each other for years. I would recommend Michael’s team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shaelyn Mchugh

Shaelyn Mchugh

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaelyn Mchugh
"Shauna is great!"
Profile photo of Kenton Evans

Kenton Evans

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenton Evans
"Michael is an amazing agent he is very easy to talk with and quick to respond 👏 couldn't be happier 😁"
Profile photo of Christine Krogh

Christine Krogh

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Krogh
"Shauna has been extremely helpful and informative through this whole process! I truly did not know much about insurance coverage until she educated me. She did not just try to sell me a plan, but wanted me to understand exactly what I was paying for and what my family and I are covered for. I appreciate that she took such care to help me make the best decisions on our coverage. I never felt like I was just another number to fill a quota for her which is what made me comfortable to ask questions and look at options. I would recommend her over and over again!"
Profile photo of David Wainwright

David Wainwright

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wainwright
"Shauna was great and helped a lot."
Profile photo of Andrew Murry

Andrew Murry

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Murry
"My wife and I recently moved from Arizona and needed to transfer both Auto and Homeowners policies to Tennessee. After reading Google reviews, we contacted Michael Freemyer's office. Shauna Barbeau was polite, helpful, and personable. She made great suggestions and walked us through each step efficiently and clearly. Follow-up phone calls with Shauna were just as pleasant. We are thankful for her help and expertise. It was nice to experience southern hospitality on the phone again after years away from the southeast! We highly recommend Shauna and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of jazzmynn henderson

jazzmynn henderson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jazzmynn henderson
"Absolutely love State Farm!! Shauna was/is very informative with her job. She gave me lots of laughs and information about insurance. She also gave us a break down on what we will be paying for as well as the services that we’re being offered. She was such a big help and made me feel confident in my decision making. I appreciate her so much and couldn’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of josie munoz

josie munoz

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josie munoz
"This 5-star was well deserved. I was assisted by agent Shauna Mae, I just moved to the area and she answered any and all of my questions to make this a very smooth and stress-free process. Our conversations are very welcoming and informational. If you ever need a quote, she's the person to go to! Thank you so much Shauna for all your help."
Profile photo of michael walker

michael walker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael walker
"Shauna was my representative. She is absolutely amazing, and I will send anyone I know to her. She looks after me, and takes care of me!! Absolutely the best. Oh, she saved me a bunch of money as well!!"
Profile photo of Alphonso House

Alphonso House

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonso House
"Shauna was amazing she explained every part of my polices so that I understood what I was getting she wasn't just trying to sell me insurance, she went above and beyond to help in every way."
Profile photo of Deborah Lyninger

Deborah Lyninger

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lyninger
"Shauna Barbeau is an exceptional account representative for Michael Freemyer, Insurance Agent for State Farm. She was very professional and friendly. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and takes the time to understand what her clients need. I am so glad she is my representative! I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance and what they have to offer! If you are looking to change give Shauna Barbeau a call!!!"
Profile photo of Karin Krsteski

Karin Krsteski

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Krsteski
"Shauna Barbeau was extremely helpful during the entire process. Shauna gave me a great bundle package, home and auto and helped me save money for me and my family! I was very pleased with the service that was provided to me."
Profile photo of Donald Shinholster

Donald Shinholster

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Shinholster
"I have been with Michael Freemyer - State Farm Insurance for almost a year now and I like the way they keep their clients informed and updated. I’m very pleased with their service and their rates. I would recommend everyone join Michael Freemyer Insurance at State Farm."
Profile photo of Dewanna Williams

Dewanna Williams

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewanna Williams
"I had an amazing experience with this company. They gave me the most affordable insurance bundle in comparison to other companies. My representative Shauna is the best. She answered all calls in a timely manner and when I’m at work she sends me any updates via text. Shauna explains everything perfectly and makes insurance a smooth process. Thank you Shauna!"
Profile photo of Deborah Moyers

Deborah Moyers

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Moyers
"Easy to find even in the rain. I had the pleasure of being helped by the kindest young woman. I was having difficulty setting up my account on my phone. I apologized for being quite unskilled with my phone. She helped me without a word about my skill level! She was professional and friendly in every way!"
Profile photo of Janice Jenkins

Janice Jenkins

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Jenkins
"I have been a faithful State Farm customer since I was 16 (more than 20 years), and the customer service has always been phenomenal. Today I needed to make a quick change to our vehicles and spoke with Ashlynn Humphrey, and she went above and beyond to assist me with this modification. She even took a step further to go over the policy and answer a few questions I had in preparation for adding a teen driver in the coming months. The call was quick, friendly, and I ended the call with much more accomplished than when I began. Thanks State Farm and Ashlynn for always providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Artrell Denton

Artrell Denton

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artrell Denton
"Shauna m deatherage was very professional friendly and great personality thank you job well done"
Profile photo of Daniel Sicard

Daniel Sicard

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sicard
"Great Shauna experience! 5 star!"
Profile photo of Adam Genca

Adam Genca

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Genca
"Shauna was very polite and helped me with all aspects of getting signed up for my insurance. I had gotten many quotes from other companies, but she displayed the courteousness and professionalism that I look for in a company. Her communication is the sole reason I went with this company."
Profile photo of Jeremy Aumiller

Jeremy Aumiller

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Aumiller
"Best insurance service I've ever had. Shauna has been very helpful with all questions and concerns. I would recommend to anyone in the market for auto/home insurance to give Michael Freemyer a try!"
Profile photo of jesse snyder

jesse snyder

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse snyder
"Answered all questions and were very helpful. Shauna Barbeau was very helpful and easy to contact when I needed to add and subtract coverages. I would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Taleia Booker

Taleia Booker

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taleia Booker
"I love it! They gave me the cheapest insurance bundle I could find in the city! Shauna is my representative, and she’s great! Always texts back and responds to my concerns and will call and help me better understand what is going on with my account! Very understanding and reasonable. I plan on keeping them for all my insurance needs , just off the strength of Shauna Barbeau . :)"
Profile photo of Lane Niemtschk

Lane Niemtschk

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Niemtschk
"Shauna has been so much help since I moved to Clarksville! Always on top of things and communication is top notch!"
Profile photo of Meri kaftan

Meri kaftan

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meri kaftan
"Ashleigh Jarrell is such a great insurance agent! She respectfully called me few times with my request and sent me quotes and comparisons with what I had and she was was very patient and friendly. And the whole transition was made easy. Absolutely recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Shane Cummings

Shane Cummings

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cummings
"Great insurance company. Michael is very attentive and helps you with anything you need insurance wise. The staff is great and friendly."