Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Freemyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Freemyer

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shryll Blackburn

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Shauna is awesome!"

Dave Faulkner

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I've had hands down, first off it's 1/3 the cost from where I'm from lol and Shauna M Barbeau was super nice 👌 💯 in my books. They went beyond in my opinion."

Lindsey Gracee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauna was amazing! Such a sweet soul ❤️."

sincityaffilate

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I guess the ads are true. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." My agent, Angela was very personable and professional. Highly recommend if you haven't found a "good neighbor" to make sure you're off on the right foot. Thank you"

Kizzy Calloway

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services & great prices. I left USAA and saved over $70.00 a month and better insurance policy as well."

Matt Blackburn

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t begin to tell you how impressed I am with Michael’s staff. Shout out to Shauna and the rest of the team for all the f/u calls, the advice and making me feel like I’m part of the family. This office epitomizes the State Farm slogan “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” These guys are GREAT neighbors. Thank you for welcoming me with open arms to Clarksville. I highly recommend Michael and his team!"

Dana S

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a pleasurable experience with Michael Freemyer's State Farm office. Shauna has been so helpful in keeping me on track with setting up our auto and home insurance. Shauna always makes sure to check in, to keep the process moving, and to let me know of different benefits as needed. I am really glad we decided to work with Shauna and State Farm during this process. Thanks!"

Ammanda Barnhart

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Michael Freemyer's office are great. Shauna is absolutely amazing. She was so helpful and really listened to what I thought we needed. She even helped me realize there were things I didn't need and others that I did. Very thankful we made the change. Thank you again!"

Stephen Bonner

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Tatiana and all the team at the Michael Freemeyer State Farm office in Clarksville, TN for taking such great care of me while I was stationed at Fort Campbell. Their unmatched customer service and expert knowledge easily handled all my insurance needs while stationed in TN and being deployed. In 30+ years I have never met such a caring team of professionals dedicated to customer satisfaction. As I move on to VA, I am confident they will still be my #1 memory of what insurance agencies are supposed to be like. Try them for yourself and see the difference. You will not be disappointed."

Kevin Vives

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is late but I wanted to give a special thank you and shout out to Shauna at Michael Freemyer's office for being a 100% realistic, and educational human being! At 26, I knew nothing about insurance and when I tell you she respectfully schooled me (all while having her first morning coffee) and was so patient, I knew that I was making the right decision going with her. Thank you again!"

haleigh smith (spookyhaleigh)

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful phone call with Shauna yesterday evening. She was able to answer everything that I needed help with. I have never felt so welcome by an insurance company before! You guys will forever have my business."

Deonté L. Warren

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful office! Highly recommend!"

ashlyn leighton

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm for an insurance. It comes with great prices and great reps like shauna! She’s been super helpful at helping me save money on my insurance."

Shawn Young

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shauna goes above and beyond her job I have never been more comfortable with my insurance. She is very patient and takes the time to make sure I understand everything that is happening with my policy we are both blessed to have her on our side"

Logan Grisham

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been incredible. Every question I have gets answered immediately, and with a thorough and appropriate explanation. I was terribly lost learning about insurance and the agent I have been dealing with, Shauna Deatherage, explained everything by workshopping the process, prices, and important of making the the right (and informed) decision, myself. Ultimately I was blown away by the amount of resources and help I have received and always recommend this office when I am asked who I use."

Desiree Davis

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Shauna today. She was able to answer all my questions and explain everything to me so I can understand. The one thing that was greatly appreciated she actually remembered me and made feel like she actually cared about me as a person."

Matt Hensley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience from the receptionist to Mrs. Shauna! Shauna went above and beyond to help me get the best rates and exactly what I needed! She was extremely friendly and kind as well as very knowledgeable on the questions I needed help with! Very satisfied with my experience!"

LaToya Woods

January 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"Very disappointed,how they handle my situation"

Cookie Abreu

January 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Love those guys but missed getting a calendar this year. Been with them and grandfather in ."

Kristi “Katt” Harris

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent for 7 years now, couldn't ask for a friendlier more knowledgeable or caring agency to have your back. I highly recommend"

Lori Moore

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finally made time for a review, must say that Shauna is amazing and very informative! She helped me out with a new policy for home builders, and I went ahead and got vehicles covered by them too! With the savings from discounts, and the much lower pricing I am so happy to be saving by going with State Farm! Y'all ask for her! You will love her!!"

Jonquinette Sanders

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shauna was extremely helpful and patient. It was a lot to deal with but she took care of every single thing and answered all of my crazy questions. I’m really glad she was able to keep me with this StateFarm in specific. I’m overall very satisfied and thankful. Thank you Shauna."

Kristina Johnson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service I receive from EVERYONE at Michael Freemyer State Farm is absolutely amazing!!! No matter what time of day I call or who I speak to, it is a wonderful and easy experience EVERY TIME! EVERYONE is so friendly and helpful and all my questions and needs are met in a quick and timely matter! Thank you to everyone for always taking such wonderful care of my family!!!"

Joleen Miller

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shauna was super friendly and helpful and was able to save me $$ on my auto insurance quote. It’s always a great day when you can get a better insurance quote!!"

Rachel Rocha

August 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Company looks for reasons to drop you!!!! And when confronted never return call."